Athletic Staff and Coaches

Athletic Director/Assistant Principal: Phil Levine

Levinep@leb.k12.in.us

Athletic Office Administrative Assistant: Nicole Asbury

asburyn@leb.k12.in.us

Athletic Office Address:

510 Tiger Drive
Lebanon, IN 46052

Phone: (765) 482-4764
Hours: 8:00 am – 4:00 pm

Boys Baseball Head Coach

Head Coach: Rick Cosgray

Cosgrayr@leb.k12.in.us

Boys Basketball Head Coach

Head Coach: Albert Hendrix

Henrixa@leb.k12.in.us

Boys Golf Head Coach

Head Coach: Sam Godby

Godbys@leb.k12.in.us

Boys Soccer Head Coach

Head Coach: Scott Milam

scottmilam19@gmail.com

Boys Tennis Head Coach

Head Coach: Joe LePage

Joe_Lepage@live.com

Cheerleading Head Coach

Head Coach: Mindy Spaulding

spauldingm@leb.k12.in.us

Co-Ed Cross Country Head Coach

Head Coach: Shelley West

wests@leb.k12.in.us

Co-Ed Swim & Dive Head Coaches

Head Coach Swim: Craig Howe

howec@leb.k12.in.us

Head Coach Dive: Sara Demic

srdemic12@gmail.com

Co-Ed Track & Field Head Coach

Head Coach: Shelley West

wests@leb.k12.in.us

Football Head Coach 

Head Coach: Jeff Smock

smockj@leb.k12.in.us

Girls Basketball Head Coach

Head Coach: Candice Huckstep

huckstepc@leb.k12.in.us

Girls Golf Head Coach

Head Coach: Mattie Wethington

mattie.wethington@gmail.com

Girls Soccer Head Coach

Head Coach: Nick Hyatt

silverstreak1911@yahoo.com

Girls Softball Head Coach

Head Coach: Robert Dowhen

inelite@ymail.com

Girls Tennis Head Coach 

Head Coach: Joe LePage

Joe_Lepage@live.com

Volleyball Head Coach

Head Coach: Mark St. Martin

mstmartin@witham.org

Wrestling Head Coaches

Head Coach Boys: Jacob King

jacobkingtfg@gmail.com

Head Coach Girls: Jeremy Goodlett

jgoodlett78@gmail.com

Strength & Conditioning Head Coach 

Noah Rodgers

Rodgersn@leb.k12.in.us