2018-2019 Booster Meeting Dates and Award Banquet Dates

All events will be held in the LHS Auditorium:

Fall Awards Night: November 5, 2018 7 p.m.
Winter Awards Night: March 11, 2019  6 p.m.
Spring Awards Night: June 10, 2019 6 p.m.

2018-2019 Booster Meeting Dates: All meetings held at LHS 7 p.m Start

Monday August 13, 2018

Wednesday September 5, 2018

Tuesday October 9, 2018

Wednesday November 13, 2018

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Monday January 14, 2019

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Wednesday, March 20, 2019

Wednesday April 17, 2019

Wednesday May TBD, 2019

Wednesday June 12, 2019